top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSteve Swindon

Approaching Shadows: Cast and Crew #7

Bespoke and person-centred support is the ethos upon which all TAPE projects are built. A feature film project offers a wealth of opportunities for the folks who come through our doors. As a horror movie, Approaching Shadows presented the chance to get involved in creating practical make-up effects. Over to you, Aaron....


“Approaching Shadows has enabled me to express my creative potential in SFX and Practical Effects and has helped me expand on my filmmaking experience tremendously. The experience of working on the set of Approaching Shadows has helped me be a part of something awesome; giving me some production experience ready for me to head into other productions, and along with the support of TAPE, this is awesome and I’m forever thankful for the opportunity to be involved in Approaching Shadows, doing the things I love to do”




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page