top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSteve Swindon

Approaching Shadows: Cast and Crew#14

Approaching Shadows has been shot across North Wales in some fantastic locations and venues. The variety of scenes has created a wide range of opportunities for people to appear on screen. Justin is a very experienced actor and we were lucky to be filming the pub scenes at a time when he was able to join us and get involved. Needless to say, he did a fantastic job.


"Filming Approaching Shadows was the most amazing experience for me because I got to work and act alongside Sean Jones who is one of my favourite actor/performers.

I loved being with everyone from TAPE again as I hadn’t seen them for a while and we have good times when we are together. I liked the atmosphere in the pub and dressing up as a waiter to do my scenes with the two main characters. I felt very special and important and I wasn’t even nervous.

I cannot wait for the film to be released so I can watch it with my family and friends. I hope it does premiere this year as they can’t wait either. Thank you to everyone at TAPE for casting me and helping me. When is the next one?"





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page