top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSteve Swindon

Approaching Shadows: Cast and Crew#13

It is fair to say that some people are just 'up for the challenge'. When a person involves themselves as much as they can and is always willing to give something a try, the ripple effect is profound and impactful for everyone involved. Without Rob's involvement in Approaching Shadows, I doubt we would have a film at all. Thank you, Roberto!


"I have loved working on Approaching Shadows from first reading the script to the final editing. The experience of filming in the North Wales winter will never be forgotten and I have learned so many things from helping out. It has given me a whole new insight into film making. I loved the way we were guided through the process and things were explained as we went along. It has been a fantastic effort by everyone at TAPE and the community involved with the project."








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page